2017 Basket Conventions & Classes
Pati is available to visit your Guild or Basket Association for 1, 2, or 3 day
workshops.     
A   variety  of  basket choices are selected by  your group and  then several  can  be
woven on  the same  day  to  offer  varying  weaving levels and prices.
                                                                                   
Email me to schedule your next Visiting Instructor:   
You can include a BOOK SIGNING anytime during the scheduled visit.  
Dates Are Available for 2018.
Pati will be teaching at the following Conventions in 2017:
January 12-15   Guilder's Weave, Newport News, VA

January 27-29   Weaving in the Sunshine State, Ft. Myers, FL

March    16-19    North Carolina Basket Assn. Convention, Raleigh, NC

May 25, June 1, 15  Workshops at:  Fiber Arts Room
NEW DATES    Pickens Community/Senior Center, Pickens, SC
                           August 31, October 19, November 9

July   20-22        Tennessee Basket Convention, Fall Creek Falls, TN

August 22          Lakelands Basket Guild,  Newberry~Chappells, SC

September  14-17  A Weaving Odyssey with Central PA Basketry Guild
                            
      Gettysburg, PA
            Seneca, SC Studio Teaching Schedule
Pati teaches at her home studio two Tuesdays & one Saturday each month. Classes
are Open Weave, each weaver selects a basket of their choice from this website or
the current brochure.
Fall Classes:
Tuesday, September 26
Saturday, September 30
Tuesday, October 10
Saturday, October 14
Tuesday, October 31
Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, November 28
Tuesday, December 5
Saturday, December 9
Tuesday, December 12 Christmas Class & Lunch

Previous
Studio Classes:
Tuesday, June 13
Saturday, June 24
Tuesday, June 27
Tuesday, July 11
Tuesday, August 15
Saturday, August 19
Tuesday, August 29
Tuesday,   February 7
Saturday,  February 25
Tuesday,   February 28
Tuesday,   March 7
Tuesday,   March 28
Saturday,  April 1
Tuesday,   April 25
Saturday, May 20
Tuesday, May 30
  
HOME
CLASS REGISTRATION FORM